Contacts

KOMAN Holdings Contacts


KOMAN Holdings
2700 Gambell Street,
Suite 401 Anchorage, AK 99503-2833
Telephone: (907)569-9130
Fax: (907)569-9139

Jim Erickson
CEO 
jerickson@komanholdings.com

Amy Basehoar
Director of Marketing Services
abasehoar@komanholdings.com

Subsidiary Leadership 

Peter Andersen
Peter.andersen@easbio.com

Ricky Robinson
rrobinson@komanka.com

Robbie Kyrklund
rkyrklund@komankc.com

Steve Haws
steveh@swpcontracting.com

Robbie Kyrklund
rkyrklund@komanka.com

Peter Andersen
pandersen@imaqresources.com

Matthew Yates
myates@komands.com

Mark Applebee
mapplebee@komangs.com

Steve Haws
shaws@komanintsol.com