Contacts

KOMAN Holdings Contacts

KOMAN Holdings
2700 Gambell Street,
Suite 401 Anchorage, AK 99503-2833
Telephone: (907)569-9130
Fax: (907)569-9139

Jim Erickson
CEO 
jerickson@komanholdings.com

Amy Basehoar
Director of Marketing Services
abasehoar@komanholdings.com

Subsidiary Leadership 

Brett Tiller
brett.tiller@easbio.com

Matthew Yates
myates@komanka.com

Robbie Kyrklund
rkyrklund@komankc.com

Matthew Yates myates@komands.com

Edward King eking@komangs.com

Tracy Kerns tkerns@komanintsol.com

Tracy Kerns
tracyk@swpcontracting.com